Malta Farmers’ Market Vendors

For market location, directions, and hours, click here.

Balet Flowers & Design, LLC

Products: cut flowers, bedding plants, annuals, perennials, pottery

Suzanne Haight
5041 Nelson Ave. Ext.
Malta, NY 12020
518-584-8555
Suzanne.Balet.Haight@gmail.com
www.Baletflowers.com

Butternut Ridge Farm

Products: vegetables and fruit

Debbie Stevens
1600 Co. Route 49
Argyle, NY 12809
518-638-6301
butternut@dishmail.net

Dyer’s Farm & Greenhouse

Products: bedding plants, annuals, perennials

Jack Dyer
45 Graves Road
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-664-3087
dyer.sherri@gmail.com

Mister Edge Sharpening

Service: sharpening of knives, garden tools, mower blades, saws

Craig Richard
422 Brownville Road
Gansevoort, NY 12831
518-793-6724
mredgesharpening@gmail.com
www.mredgesharpening@gmail.com

Quincy Farm

Products: Certified Naturally grown vegetables

Cara Fraver
5 Wrights Road
Schaghticoke, NY 12154
518-290-0296
quincyfarm@gmail.com
www.quincyfarm.net

Saratoga Apple

Products: apples, cider, vegetables, berries

Christine Gaud
1174 Route 29
Schuylerville, NY 12871
518-695-3131
saratogaapple@gmail.com
www.saratogaapple.com

Sheldon Farms of Salem LLC

Products: vegetables, cut flowers, prepared foods (guacamole, salsa, etc.)

Albert Sheldon
4363 State Rte 22
Salem, NY 12865
518-854-9252
vegfarmer1@gmail.com
www.sheldonfarmsny.com

Sunset Farm

Products: naturally raised beef, pork, poultry, rabbits, goats, eggs

Jeff McMurry
1225 County Route 17
Fort Ann, NY 12827
518-796-1747
mcmurrysunsetfarm@yahoo.com 

Sweet Spring Farm

Products: goat cheese

Jeffrey Bowers
240 Saunders Road
Argyle, NY 12809
518-692-7445
jeffrey.bowers@sweetspringfarm.com
www.sweetspringfarm.com

Talmadge’s Fruits & Vegetables

Products: vegetables and fruits

Brian Talmadge
2668 State Route 40
Greenwich, NY 12834
518-744-9174
talmadge1@nycap.rr.com

TOTElly Yours

Products: handsewn and handcrafted home items (aprons, potholders, children’s dolls, booties, etc.)

Sue Parent
376 CR 76
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-664-5674
sparent2@nycap.rr.com
www.TOTEllyYours.com

Zest: Personal Chef and Catering Company

Products: ready-to-heat entrees, baked goods (sweet and savory tarts, cupcakes), granola

Carla Kuchar
72 Cary Road
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-763-3500
carla@zestcooks.com
www.zestcooks.com